Highlighting our General Contractors the leaders

of the industry and our chapter!

 

Anthony Inman Construction, Inc.

Anthony Inman

3000 Buchanan Street

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Ph: 940-322-9000

anthony@anthonyinmanconstruction.com

 

Associated Contractors

Charlie Bishop

P.O. Box 412

Abilene, TX 79604

Ph: 325-672-7806

assoc.contractors@sbcglobal.net

www.assoccontractors.com

 

Butler-Cohen Design+Build

Ryan Bray

3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 1575

Houston, TX 77027

Ph: 713-534-1800

ryan@butlercohen.com

www.butlercohen.com

 

Collier Construction Company

Scott Collier

2202 Avenue E

Lubbock, TX 79404

Ph: 806-741-1982

scott@colliertx.com

www.colliertx.com

 

Cooper Construction Company, Inc.

John W. Cooper, IV

P.O. Box 52737

Midland, TX 79710

Ph: 432-620-0500

john4@cooper-construction.com

www.cooper-construction.com

 

EPIC Construction Company

Kyle Doby

2701 South Treadaway

Abilene, TX 79605

Ph: 325-695-6283

kdoby@epicconstruction.net

Fehr’s Metal Building Construction LLC

John Fehr

P.O. Box 960

Seminole, TX 79360

Ph: 432-758-9001

jfehr@fehrs.com

www.fehrs.com

 

Fletco Services, LP

Scott Fraser

12305 Tower Road

Midland, TX  79707

Ph: 432-563-1144

scott@fletcoservices.com

www.fletcoservices.com

 

Henthorn Commercial Construction, LLC

Michael Henthorn

2011 Avenue C

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-687-3084

mike@henthorncommercial.com

www.henthorncommercial.com

 

Imperial Construction, Inc.

Jeff Jones

400 I-20 West, Suite #200

Weatherford, TX 76086

Ph: 817-341-8886

jdjones@imperial-construction.com

www.imperial-construction.com

 

J.C. Roberts Construction Company, Inc.

Jeff C. Roberts

P.O. Box 60631

Midland, TX 79711

Ph: 432-580-6161

jcrcci@sbcglobal.net

www.jcrobertsconstruction.com

Jeff Luther Construction Company

Jeff Luther

542 Plum Street

Abilene, TX 79601

Ph: 325-676-8294

jluther@jefflutherconstruction.com

www.jefflutherconstruction.com

 

Lee Lewis Construction

Ryan Lewis

7810 Orlando Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-797-8400

ryan@leelewis.com

www.leelewis.com

 

M & F Litteken Co.

Kevin Darnell

1804 East Scott Avenue

Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Ph: 940-766-4442

kevin@mflitteken.com

www.mflitteken.com

Madewell Construction, Inc.

Jordan Madewell

5201 Indiana Ave.

Lubbock, TX 79413

Ph: 806-368-0710

jordan@madewell-construction.com

www.madewell-construction.com

 

Mid-Tex of Midland, Inc.

Alan White

5206 West Wadley Avenue

Midland, TX 79707

Ph: 432-697-2282

alan@midtexofmidland.com

www.midtexofmidland.com

 

Onyx General Contractors LLC

Michael Iaquaniello

1010 S FM 1788

Midland, TX 79606

Ph: 432-561-8900

www.onyxcontractors.com

 

Pharr & Company

Jimmy R. Pharr

P.O. Box 2791

Lubbock, TX 79408

Ph: 806-763-5263

jimmy@pharrco.com

www.pharrco.com

 

Precision Drilling a Division of BMI

Mike Oles

P.O. Box 3279

Lubbock, TX 79452

Ph: 806-744-8623

mikepoles@brownmckee.com

www.brownmckee.com

 

Sandia Construction, Inc.

Greg Durbin

2723 81st Street

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-745-9450

greg@sandiaconst.com

 

SEDALCO

Russ Garrison

4100 Fossil Creek Blvd.

Fort Worth, TX  76137

Ph: 817-831-2245

rgarrison@sedalco.com

www.sedalco.com

Teinert Construction 

Chad Henthorn

P.O. Box 5327

Lubbock, TX 79408

Ph: 806-744-2801

chad@teinert.com

www.teinert.com

 

The Crowe Group, Inc.

Timothy Crowe

P.O. Box 3422

Abilene, TX 79604

Ph: 325-676-0132

tim@crowegroup.biz

www.crowegroup.biz

 

Tommy Klein Construction, Inc.

Tommy Klein

7312 Upland Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79424

Ph: 806-438-8777

tklein@tkleinconst.com

www.tkleinconst.com

 

Waldrop Construction

Sam Waldrop

P.O. Box 1000

Brownwood, TX 76804

Ph: 325-646-2529

sam@waldropconstruction.com

www.waldropconstruction.com

 

WR Construction, Inc.

Jayson Robinson

5912 CR 6300

Lubbock, TX 79416

Ph: 806-687-1915

jayson@wrgencon-inc.com

www.wrclubbock.com