West Texas Chapter AGC General ContractorsWest Texas AGC

Highlighting our General Contractors the leaders

of the industry and our chapter!

 

Anthony Inman Construction, Inc.

Anthony Inman

3000 Buchanan Street

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Ph: 940-322-9000

Fx: 940-322-1140

anthony.inman@hotmail.com

 

Associated Contractors

Charlie Bishop

P.O. Box 412

Abilene, TX 79604

Ph: 325-672-7806

Fx: 325-676-4507

assoc.contractors@sbcglobal.net

www.assoccontractors.com

 

Campbell Construction Company

Richard W. Campbell

P.O. Box 11293

Midland, TX 79702

Ph: 432-682-1552

Fx: 432-683-5943

dick@camconstr.com

www.campbellconstructioncompany.com

 

Collier Construction Company

Scott Collier

2202 Avenue E

Lubbock, TX 79404

Ph: 806-741-1982

Fx: 806-741-1985

scott@colliertx.com

www.colliertx.com

 

Cooper Construction Company, Inc.

John W. Cooper, IV

P.O. Box 52737

Midland, TX 79710

Ph: 432-620-0500

Fx: 432-620-9800

john4@cooper-construction.com

www.cooper-construction.com

 

DM Construction, LLC

Morgan MacKenzie

13209 CR 1800 STE 59

Lubbock TX 79424

Ph: 806-686-4742

Fx: 806/686-0956

mmackenzie@dm-llc.com

www.dm-llc.com

EPIC Construction Company

Kyle Doby

2701 South Treadaway

Abilene, TX 79605

Ph: 325-695-6283

Fx: 325-691-0026

kdoby@epicconstruction.net

 

Fehr’s Metal Building Construction LLC

Bobby Teichroeb

P.O. Box 960

Seminole, TX 79360

Ph: 432-758-9001

Fx: 432-758-2131

bobby@fehrs.com

www.fehrs.com

 

HASCO Commercial Construction

Jeremy Hill

2714 82nd Street, Suite B

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-785-1110

Fx: 806-748-1277

jhill@hascocommercial.com

www.hascocommercial.com

 

Henthorn Commercial Construction, LLC

Michael Henthorn

2011 Avenue C

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-687-3084

Fx: 806-209-0220

mike@henthorncommercial.com

www.henthorncommercial.com

 

Imperial Construction, Inc.

Jeff Jones

400 I-20 West, Suite #200

Weatherford, TX 76086

Ph: 817-341-8886

Fx: 817-341-0191

jdjones@imperial-construction.com

www.imperial-construction.com

 

J.C. Roberts Construction Company, Inc.

Jeff C. Roberts

P.O. Box 60631

Midland, TX 79711

Ph: 432-580-6161

Fx: 432-337-7777

jcrcci@sbcglobal.net

www.jcrobertsconstruction.com

Jeff Luther Construction Company

Jeff Luther

542 Plum Street

Abilene, TX 79601

Ph: 325-676-8294

Fx: 325-676-5801

jluther@jefflutherconstruction.com

www.jefflutherconstruction.com

 

Lee Lewis Construction

Liz Lonngren

7810 Orlando Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-797-8400

Fx: 806-797-8492

llongren@leelewis.com

www.leelewis.com

 

M & F Litteken Co.

Kevin Darnell

1804 East Scott Avenue

Wichita Falls, TX 76301

Ph: 940-766-4442

Fx: 940-397-0282

kevin@mflitteken.com

www.mflitteken.com

 

Mid-Tex of Midland, Inc.

Alan White

5206 West Wadley Avenue

Midland, TX 79707

Ph: 432-697-2282

Fx: 432-694-9627

alan@midtexofmidland.com

www.midtexofmidland.com

 

Pharr & Company

Jimmy R. Pharr

P.O. Box 2791

Lubbock, TX 79408

Ph: 806-763-5263

Fx: 806-763-5843

jimmy@pharrco.com

www.pharrco.com

 

Precision Drilling a Division of BMI

Mike Oles

P.O. Box 3279

Lubbock, TX 79452

Ph: 806-744-8623

Fx: 806-762-6441

mikepoles@brownmckee.com

www.brownmckee.com

 

Sandia Construction, Inc.

Greg Durbin

2723 81st Street

Lubbock, TX 79423

Ph: 806-745-9450

Fx: 806-745-9420

greg@sandiaconst.com

 

Santa Rosa Construction Co.

Robert Jay Eason

1400 Fannin St.

Vernon, TX 76384

Ph: 940-552-9743

Fx: 940-552-5577

bobbyeason315@gmail.com

 

Teinert Construction 

Chad Henthorn

P.O. Box 5327

Lubbock, TX 79408

Ph: 806-744-2801

Fx: 806-744-2401

chad@teinert.com

www.teinert.com

 

The Crowe Group, Inc.

Timothy Crowe

P.O. Box 3422

Abilene, TX 79604

Ph: 325-676-0132

Fx: 325-676-4615

tim@crowegroup.biz

www.crowegroup.biz

 

Tommy Klein Construction, Inc.

Tommy Klein

7312 Upland Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79424

Ph: 806-438-8777

Fx: 806-797-2959

tklein@tkleinconst.com

www.tkleinconst.com

 

Unified Services of Texas, Inc.

Marshall Ryan

2110 Greenbriar Drive

Southlake, TX 76092

Ph: 817-481-9510

Fx: 817-488-1729

mryan@ustgc.com

www.ustgc.com

 

W.B. Kibler Construction

Mitch Meyers

9722 Abernathy Avenue

Dallas, TX 75220

Ph: 214-358-4601

Fx: 214-956-7473

mitchmeyers@wbkltd.com

www.wbkconstruction.com

 

Waldrop Construction

Paul Waldrop, Jr.

P.O. Box 1000

Brownwood, TX 76804

Ph: 325-646-2529

Fx: 325-643-5414

paul@waldropconstruction.com

www.waldropconstruction.com

 

WR Construction, Inc.

Jayson Robinson

5912 CR 6300

Lubbock, TX 79416

Ph: 806-687-1915

Fx: 806-687-1925

jayson@wrgencon-inc.com

www.wrclubbock.com